Contact Us 2017-02-20T09:37:26+00:00

Contact Us

Please contact the appropriate representative to best serve you:

Keri Piccolo– Accounting  (760) 755-1700 Ext. 3
Keri@PalomarPM.com

Laurie Boruff – Marketing  (760) 755-1700 Ext. 4
Laurie@PalomarPM.com

Michelle Quirsola –  (760) 755-1700 Ext. 6
Michelle@PalomarPM.com

Micaela Gonzalez -Maintenance  (760) 755-1700 Ext 7
Micaela@PalomarPM.com

Heather Winter – Client Relations (760) 755-1700 Ext. 5
Heather@PalomarPM.com

Melina Lopez – Client Relations (760) 755-1700 Ext. 2
Melina@PalomarPM.com

John Boruff – President (760) 755-1700 Ext.1
John@PalomarPM.com

For Property Emergencies call 760-755-1700 ext 8. For health and safety matters, first call the appropriate government agency, and then call John for updates, as needed.

Finding our office is easy

Do you have a property you want us to manage?

Palomar Property Management & Realty Landlord Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Looking for a rental?

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending